Top Color:
Main Color:
Bottom Color:
Layout Style:
  • Wide
  • Boxed
HCCAnet Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Youtube Pinterest
You are here : About HCCA  >  Board Members

The Society of Corporate Compliance and Ethics (SCCE) & Health Care Compliance Association (HCCA) leadership is dedicated to the mission of the HCCA. The board of directors represent a diverse group of compliance professionals, dedicated to championing ethical practices and compliance standards in the community.

The board of directors provide direction and leadership for SCCE/HCCA as an organization by directing the association and setting the compass that guides SCCE and HCCA as an industry leader.


Board Members
  • Urton Anderson
    University of Kentucky
  • Margaret Hambleton
    Dignity Health
    Vice President
  • Lori Strauss
    Stony Brook Medicine
    Second Vice President
  • Art Weiss
    TAMKO Building Products, Inc.
  • Robert Bond
    Bristows LLP
  • David Heller
    Edison International
    Non-Officer Director
  • Sara Kay Wheeler
    King & Spalding
    Immediate Past President
General Board Members
  • Shawn Y. DeGroot
  • Marjorie Doyle
    Marjorie Doyle & Associates, LLC
  • Kristy Grant-Hart
    Spark Compliance Consulting
  • Odell Guyton
    Jabil Circuit, Inc.
  • Gabriel Imperato
    Broad and Cassel
  • Walter E. Johnson
    Kforce Government Solutions (KGS)
  • Joseph Murphy
    Compliance Strategists
  • Jennifer O'Brien
  • Daniel Roach
    Optum 360, LLC
  • Debbie Troklus
    Aegis Compliance & Ethics Center
  • Sheryl Vacca
    Providence St Joseph Health
Board Members
  • Roy Snell
    Ex-Officio Board
  • Stephen Warch
    Nilan Johnson Lewis
    SCCE/HCCA General Counsel