Skip to main content

11:00 am Central (90 minutes)| 12:00 pm Eastern | 10:00 am Mountain | 9:00 am Pacific | 8:00 am Alaska | 7:00 am Hawaii-Aleutian*                        
                                                                         
Main points covered: 

  • How to thoughtfully and intentionally coach compliance staff to maximize individual (and team) success    
  • The importance of developing and managing compliance professionals with a focus on the soft skills   
  • Setting priorities to develop, nourish and manage team dynamics that will set you and your team up for success 

 
Target audience:

  • Corporate or Healthcare Compliance Professionals responsible for leading departments and teams at various stages of maturity

*The web conference will run for 90 minutes, including a 30-minute question-and-answer session at the end.                 
Pricing:
$99.00 Member Rate
$119.00 Non Member Rate                        
 
Can't Attend? Purchase the 
recording
Recordings will be emailed 1-3 business days after the initial air date.
CD-ROM recordings available upon special request. 
 
Interested in speaking at an SCCE web conference? 
Apply Today     
Any questions? Contact the conference planner at: Liz.Ray@corporatecompliance.org