Skip to main content

This 90-minute webinar features the following topics:

  • Identify emerging privacy and security vulnerabilities in connected health technology
  • Implement effective risk mitigation strategies to strengthen the privacy and security of your connected health ecosystem
  • Develop effective communication and response strategies for connected health security incidents

Target Audience: Healthcare Compliance Professionals, Privacy & Security Officers, General Counsel/Attorneys, Physicians, Practice Managers, Information Systems Managers, Connected Device Manufacturers

View Printable Registration Form

Time:12:00 PM Central | 1:00 PM Eastern | 11:00 AM Mountain | 10:00 AM Pacific | 9:00 AM Alaska | 7:00 AM Hawaii-Aleutian

Duration: 90 Minutes

Pricing:

 

Member Rate

$49.00

Non Member Rate  

$99.00

Registration + First-Time Membership

$269.00

.CLOSED CAPTIONING available upon advanced request (24 hours minimum)
 
Can't Attend? Purchase the 
recording
Recordings will be emailed 1-3 business days after the initial air date.