Skip to main content

Past Conference Handouts

The links below are for conference handouts that are from 2018 and earlier.

2018 National Conferences

2018 Compliance Institute | Las Vegas, NV | April 15-18, 2018

Healthcare Enforcement Compliance Conference | November 4 - 7, 2018 | Washington DC

2018 Clinical Practice Compliance Conference | October 7 - 9, 2018 | San Diego, CA

2018 Research Compliance Conference | June 3–6, 2018 | Austin, TX

2018 Managed Care Compliance Conference | February 11 - 14, 2018 | Scottsdale, AZ 

 

2018 Regional Events

Houston Regional Conference | Friday, December 7, 2018 | Houston, TX

San Francisco Regional Conference | Friday, November 30, 2018 | Walnut Creek, CA

Nashville Regional Conference | Friday, November 16, 2018 | Nashville, TN

Scottsdale Regional Conference | Friday, November 9, 2018 | Scottsdale, AZ

Louisville Regional Conference | November 2, 2018 | Louisville, KY

Chicago Regional Conference | October 26, 2018 | Chicago, IL

Denver Regional Conference | October 19, 2018 | Broomfield, CO

Hawaii Regional Conference | October 11–12, 2018 | Honolulu, HI

Pittsburgh Regional Conference | Friday, October 5, 2018 | Pittsburgh, PA

Indianapolis Regional Conference | September 28, 2018 | Indianapolis, IN

Kansas City Regional Conference | September 21, 2018 | Kansas City, KS

Minneapolis Regional Conference | September 14, 2018 | Minneapolis, MN

Boston Regional Conference | September 7, 2018 | Boston, MA

Orange County Regional Conference | Friday, June 15, 2018 | Orange County, CA

Seattle, WA Regional Conference | June 8, 2018 | Seattle, WA

Philadelphia Regional Compliance Conference | Friday, June 1, 2018 | Philadelphia, PA

Puerto Rico Regional Conference | San Juan, Puerto Rico | Thursday & Friday, May 17 - 18, 2018

New York Regional Conference | New York, NY | Friday, May 11, 2018

Columbus Regional Conference | Columbus, OH | Friday, May 4, 2018

New Orleans Regional Conference | New Orleans, LA | Friday, April 27, 2018

Washington DC Regional Conference | Washington DC | March 9, 2018

St. Louis Regional Conference | St Louis, MO | Friday, March 2, 2018

Alaska Regional Conference | Anchorage, AK | Thursday & Friday, February 22 – 23, 2018

Dallas Regional Conference | Dallas, TX | Friday, February 16, 2018

Portland Regional Conference | February 9, 2018 | Portland, OR

Orlando Regional Conference | Lake Buena Vista, FL | February 2, 2018

Atlanta Regional Conference | Atlanta, GA | Friday, January 26, 2018

Charlotte Regional Conference | Charlotte, NC | January 19, 2018

 

2017 National Conferences

2017 Compliance Institute | March 26-29, 2017 | National Harbor, MD

2017 Research Compliance Conference | June 4–7, 2017 | Baltimore, MD

2017 Managed Care Compliance Conference | January 29, 2017 - February 1, 2017 | Scottsdale, AZ 

2017 Research Compliance Conference | June 4–7, 2017 | Baltimore, MD

2017 Clinical Practice Compliance Conference | October 15 - 17, 2017 | Phoenix, AZ

Healthcare Enforcement Compliance Institute | Oct 29 - Nov 1, 2017 | Washington DC

 

2017 Regional Events

Houston Regional Conference | Friday, December 8, 2017 | Houston, TX

San Francisco Regional Conference | Friday, December 1, 2017 | Walnut Creek, CA

Nashville Regional Conference | Friday, November 17, 2017 | Nashville, TN

Scottsdale Regional Conference | Friday, November 10, 2017 | Scottsdale, AZ

Louisville Regional Conference | Friday, November 3, 2017 | Louisville, KY

Chicago Regional Conference | October 27, 2017 | Chicago, IL

Denver Regional Conference | October 20, 2017 | Broomfield, CO

Hawaii Regional Conference | October 12–13, 2017 | Honolulu, HI

Pittsburgh Regional Conference | Friday, October 6, 2017 | Pittsburgh, PA 

Indianapolis Regional Conference | September 29, 2017 | Indianapolis, IN 

Kansas City Regional Conference | Monday, September 25, 2017 | Kansas City, KS 

Minneapolis Regional Conference | September 15, 2017 | Minneapolis, MN

Boston Regional Conference | September 8, 2017 | Boston, MA

Orange County Regional Conference | Friday, June 16, 2017 | Orange County, CA

Seattle Regional Conference | Friday, June 9, 2017 | Seattle, WA

Philadelphia Regional Compliance Conference | Friday, June 2, 2017 | Philadelphia, PA

Puerto Rico Regional Conference | San Juan, Puerto Rico | Thursday & Friday, May 18 – 19, 2017

New York Regional Conference | New York, NY | Friday, May 12, 2017

Columbus Regional Conference | Columbus, OH | Friday, May 5, 2017

New Orleans Regional Conference | New Orleans, LA | Friday, April 21, 2017

Charlotte Regional Conference | Charlotte, NC | March 17, 2017

Washington DC Regional Conference | Washington DC | March 10, 2017

St. Louis Regional Conference | St Louis, MO | Friday, March 3, 2017

Alaska Regional Conference | Anchorage, AK | Thursday & Friday, February 23 – 24, 2017

Dallas Regional Conference | February 17, 2017 | Dallas, TX

Portland Regional Conference | February 10, 2017 | Portland, OR

Orlando Regional Conference | Orlando, FL | Friday, February 3, 2017

Atlanta Regional Conference | Atlanta, GA | Friday, January 20, 2017

 

2016 Regional Conferences

Houston Regional Conference | December 9, 2016 | Houston, TX

San Francisco Regional Conference | December 2, 2016 | San Francisco, CA

Nashville Regional Conference | November 18, 2016 | Nashville, TN

Scottsdale Regional Conference | November 11, 2016 | Scottsdale, AZ 

Louisville Regional Conference | November 4, 2016 | Louisville, KY

Denver Regional Conference | October 21, 2016 | Lone Tree, CO

Hawaii Regional Conference | October 13 & 14, 2016 | Honolulu, HI

Pittsburgh Regional Conference | October 7, 2016 | Pittsburgh, PA 

Indianapolis Regional Conference | September 30, 2016 | Indianapolis, IN 

Kansas City Regional Conference | September 23, 2016 | Kansas City, MO 

Minneapolis Regional Conference | September 16, 2016 | Minneapolis, MN

Boston Regional Conference | September 9, 2016 | Boston, MA

Orange County Regional Conference | Orange County, CA | Friday, June 17, 2016

Seattle, WA Regional Conference | Seattle, WA | Friday, June 10, 2016

Philadelphia Regional Compliance Conference | Philadelphia, PA | Friday, June 3, 2016

New York Regional Conference | New York, NY | May 13, 2016

Columbus, OH Regional Conference | Columbus, OH | May 6, 2016